Officials

Home/Officials
Officials 2019-09-25T13:50:04+00:00

The current officers are as follows:

President: Pete Jank jank9894@att.net
Vice President: Judy Lee judyalee@embarqmail.com
Treasurer: Chris Vanden Bossche cvandenb@nd.edu

At Large Members:
Secretary:  Dustin New dustinnew@sbcglobal.net
Events Marketing Director: J.V. Peacock jvpeacock@hotmail.com
Legislation: Zach Dripps ZDripps@macog.com
Membership: Karen Haun Karen.Haun@us.bosch.com
Webmaster: Aaron Divine adivine@bikemichiana.com
Greg Furry: NIMBA Liason gfurry@gmail.com
Shirrell Patterson
Beat Stocker