Officials

 

The current officers are as follows:

President: Pete Jank – jank9894@att.net
Vice President: Judy Lee –  judyalee@embarqmail.com
Treasurer: Kyle Everett – kylepeverett@gmail.com

At Large Members:
Secretary:  Mike Atkins – atkimw@hotmail.com
Events Marketing Director:  J.V. Peacock – jvpeacock@hotmail.com
Legislation: Zach Dripps
Membership: Karen Haun – Karen.Haun@us.bosch.com
Webmaster: Aaron Divine – adivine@bikemichiana.com
MBA Liason: Chris VandenBoschhe – cvandenb@nd.edu
Greg Furry: NIMBA Liason

In addition, we have the following committee chairs as non-voting board members:

Lasalle Trail liason: Ken Sauer –  sauer@nd.edu
Mishawaka liason: Brett Miller – brett@968dish.com

For more information, contact Judy Lee at JudyALee@embarqmail.com

 

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>