The current officers are as follows:

President: Pete Jank –
Vice President: Judy Lee –
Treasurer: Chris VandenBossche –

At Large Members:
Secretary:  Mike Atkins –
Events Marketing Director:  J.V. Peacock –
Legislation: Zach Dripps
Membership: Karen Haun –
Webmaster: Aaron Divine –
MBA Liason: Chris VandenBoschhe –
Greg Furry: NIMBA Liason

In addition, we have the following committee chairs as non-voting board members:

Lasalle Trail liason: Ken Sauer –
Mishawaka liason: Brett Miller –

For more information, contact Judy Lee at


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>