September 24, 2013 Minutes

By | 2013-12-10T12:00:01+00:00 December 10th, 2013|Categories: Minutes|

Bike Michiana Coalition (BMC) Board Meeting Minutes September 24, 2013 This meeting was held at the South Bend Police Department at 7:00am. Attendees: Paul Taylor, Henry Scott, Mike Atkins, Judy Lee, Aaron Divine, Pete Jank, Karen Haun, and JV Peacock Absent: Brett Miller, Chris VandenBossche, Ken Sauer and Lynn Kachmarik President Judy Lee called the meeting [...]

Comments Off on September 24, 2013 Minutes

By | 2013-03-18T20:21:58+00:00 December 6th, 2011|Categories: Minutes|

December, 2011 Meeting: Re-Elected Bill as Treasurer Elected Pete as VP Their terms will end in December 2014. The following is from the 10/28/2010 Board Meeting Minutes: “Bylaws were amended and approved. The major changes are a. Board members now have staggered three year terms. b. Membership shall consist of voting and non-voting members. Members who [...]

Comments Off on